2017 Award Recipients

2017 Award Recipients

December 15, 2017 - 10:00pm -- Antony Currington

On December 15th, the chorus celebrated the end of the year and all the milestones we've had. We also recognised a number of individuals in the chorus who have contributed to our year.  

Tenor of the Year Graeme Gainsford
Lead of the Year Euan Macpherson
Baritone of the Year Gregor Neumayr
Bass of the Year Ken Nelson
Rookie of the Year Jonathan Cutts
Most Improved Ian Macfarlane
Barbershopper of the Year Robbie Lane

Congratulations guys, and thanks for all you've done for the chorus this year! 

Follow us on


Contact us

Harbour Capital Chorus
Wellington, New Zealand 5012

Join us for a rehearsal
Monday, 7:30pm to 10:00pm,
Petone Masonic Lodge,
Udy Street, Petone

E-mail: [email protected]